Who We Are

Our Leadership Team

Our Staff

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

  • Ashlee Kleinert, NFNL Board Chair, Community Leader

  • Robin Bagwell, Community Leader

  • Nancy Best, Business and Community Leader

  • Sherri Daniel, Certified Public Accountant

  • Kelley Grayson, VP, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas

  • Cole Edmonson, DNP, RN; Chief Clinical Officer, AMN Healthcare

  • Tracey Nash-Huntley, Community Leader

  • Jane Hurst, General Counsel, Irwin R. Rose & Co.

  • Wendy Messmann, Regional Investment Executive, US Trust, Bank of America

  • Paulette Miniter, Associate, Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst

  • Christa Sanford, Partner, Baker Botts, LLP

  • Pat Schenkel, Community Leader

  • Shelly Slater, Community Leader, WFAA Special Contributor

  • Paula Stein, Founder and CEO, My Personal Valet

  • Gail Turner, Community Leader, SMU affiliation

  • Katherine Wynne, Business and Community Leader

Founders Photo.jpg

  • Chris Johnson, Chair

  • Terrence Autry

  • George Ball

  • Mark Brown

  • Brad Cheves

  • Tyler Clutts

  • Scott Dyer

  • Harlin D. “Cooter” Hale

  • Michael Hurst

Men’s Advocacy Group Honorary Board

  • Ray Hunt

  • Bobby Lyle

  • Pete Schenkel

  • John Scovell

  • R. Gerald Turner

  • Chris Kleinert

  • Jordan Lewis

  • Mitch Little

  • Joshua Mayfield

  • Jay McAuley

  • Bill Minick

  • Clayton Oliphint

  • Kevin Phillips

Men’s Advocacy Group Board

Men’s Advocacy Group Board